GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

NATIONAL HISTORY & LITERARY HERITAGE DIVISION

3rd Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road F-5/1,

Islamabad

**** 

 LIST OF NAMES AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF OFFICERS

 

Designation

Name

Office/Fax No/Email

 1

Federal Minister 

Mr. Shafqat Mahmood

051-9207310

PS to Minister

Afzal

051-9216798

9216799(Fax)

psm@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

 

Officers    
3

Secretary

Mr. Engr. Aamir Hasan

051-9222761

secretary@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PS to Secretary

Mr. Shabir Husain

051-9222761

9222753 (Fax)

pssecretary@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

5

Joint Secretary (Admin & Heritage)

Mr. Nazir Ahmad

051-9222755

9222754 (Fax)

jsadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

6

Joint Secretary (Integration)

Syed Junaid Akhlaq

051-9222762

jsintegration@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

7

Deputy Secretary (Admin)

Mr. Muhammad Bakhsh Sangi

051-9222758

dsadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

8

Deputy Secretary (Heritage)

Mr. Nazir Ahmed

051-9222751

dsheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

9

Deputy Secretary (Integration-I & II)

Mr. Rab Nawaz Abbasi

051-9222760

dsintegration@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

10

Director (LCD)

Mr. Umer Farooq Rana

051-9222757

directorlcd@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

11

Section Officer (Admin)

Mr. Zahid Nazir

051-9217088

soadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

12

Section Officer (Accounts & Finance)

Mr. Najeeb Akram

051-9222763

soaf@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

13

Assistant Director (GA)

Mr. Amanullah

051-9222764

adga@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

14

Section Officer (Heritage)

Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid

051-9212364

soheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

       
15

Section Officer (Integration-I)

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Awan

051-9222759

soint1@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

16

Section Officer (Integration-II)

Mr. Muhammad Saleem Afzal

051-9212363

soint2@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

17

Section Officer (Integration-III)

Ms.Hina Batool Gerdezi

051-9222756

soint3@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

18

Section Officer (IC)

Naushad Khalique

051-9222752

socc@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

19

Superintendent/DDO

Mr. Muhammad Khalil Abbasi

051-9215902

20

Section Officer (C&C)

Mr. Sajid

051-9215903

socc@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

21

Archaeological Engineer.

(P&D Section)

Mr. Rashiq Ahmed

051-9217085

aepd@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk