Division's Officers

Designation

Name

Contact Detail

Office

Fax

Email

MINISTER’S OFFICE

 

Federal Minister

Syed Jamal Shah

9207310

9216799

minister@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

 

PS to Minister

Muhammad Bilal

9216798

 

psm@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

 

Secretary

Humaira Ahmed

9222761 

9222753

secretary@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PS to Secretary

Muhammad Shafique

9222761

9212536

 

 ps.secretary@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Staff Officer to Secretary Umer Zaka      

ADMINISTRATION & INTERNATIONAL CO-ORDINATION WING

 

Joint Secretary (A&IC)

Muzaffar Ali Burki

9222755

 

jsanic@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

APS to Joint Secretary (A&IC)

Rizwan Ahmed

9222755

 

 

Deputy Secretary (Heritage)

Syeda Shafaq Hashmi

9202716

 

 dsheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary (Admn) Amanullah  9222757   dsadmn@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk
Section Officer(Admin) Bad-e-Saba

9217086

 

soadmin@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (H-I)

Sajjad Ahmed Qazi

9222759

 

soheritage@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (H-II)

Naushad Khalique

9215903

 

soic@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (General)

Dr. Suleman Shah

9222764

 

sogeneral@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (F & A)

Bad-e-Saba

9222763

 

sofna@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Funds)

Dr. Suleman Shah

9212528

  soorgii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (C & C)

Umer Zaka

9222756

 

socc@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

System Analyst

Usama Iqbal

9217088

 

webmaster@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Drawing & Disbursing Officer

Munir Ahmed

9215902

 

ddo@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

ORGANIZATION WING

 

Joint Secretary ( Orgs )

Sabino Sikandar

9222762

 

 jsorgs@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

PA to Joint Secretary (Orgs)

Shahzaib Arshad

9222762    

Deputy Secretary (Org-I)

Rana Yasir Arfat

9202156

 

dsorgi@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary (Org-II)

Naveed Khalid

9222758

 

dsorgii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary (Academies /SA) Dr. Tanvir Kayani 9222759    

Section Officer  (Org-I)

Waqar Zulfiqar Ahmed Asif

 9212364

 

soorgi@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Org-II)

 

9222752

 

soorgiv@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Section Officer (Org-III)

Sher Alam Khan 9212363

 

soorgiii@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk

Deputy Director (P&D)

Rashiq Ahmer 9217085    

Assistant Director (Litigation)

Muhammad Noor Asi

9217087

 

adlitigation@heritage.pakistan.gov.pk